top of page


J.S.Bach - Sinfonia in D Major, BMV 1045

Antonin Dvorak - String Quartet in F Major No. 12, Opus 96

                          (String Orchestra Version)

Wojciech Kilar - Orawa

Happy Xmas (War is Over) - John Lennon
E.Elgar - Introduction and Allegro for Strings Op. 47
"Polly Put The Cattle On" (concert encore) arranged by Kangwa Mundende. OVCO soloists: Katie Barrick and Patrick Conlon.
bottom of page